Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Olesya, 30 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 35563 | 11 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Olesya
Nick name: _Sweet_Princess_
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-02-22
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on map
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: green
Hair color: black
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Legal
Education: college
Hobby: animals, cooking, cycling, foreign languages, music, outdoors, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, sports, tourism, travelling
About Me
I am an emotional and easy-going girl looking for love.I live in the present, hope for the future and have learned from the past. I’m open-minded, have a good sense of humor and a bright personality. I have learned how to appreciate and love those few ones, who are really worth it. I’m very sensitive and compassionate towards others, and ready to support and help them whenever they need me.
I’m trying to enjoy life and live every day to its fullest, laughter for me is after all the best calorie burner. I believe in being strong when everything seems to go wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest. I believe that tomorrow is another day and that miracles can happen.
I’m convinced that mutual trust, honesty and understanding are the most important qualities for building any relationship. I love my friends and my family I am ready to start my own with my soul mate,prepared to make any sacrifices that I might need to in order to make that happen.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I would like to meet a man who will become my life partner. Someone who is loyal, reliable, thoughtful and responsible. I respect men who clearly know what they want and understand how to treat the woman. I prefer to build a relationship based on mutual respect, love, understanding and trust.i would like to meet a man who has common interests, goals, life values with me and we can make future plans together.