Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Anna, 22 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 35575 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: Made_in_Car
Age: 22 y.o.
Date of birth: 1996-10-22
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
Children: without children
Weight: 51 kg = 112 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: Libra
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: graduate school
Hobby:
About Me
I am still a kid at heart. I wish to love and be loved for who I am as a woman and a person with all my faults and virtues. I am just a girl who enjoys a variety of activities. I also enjoy going to concerts and plays as well as watching sporting events either in person or on TV . I am comfortable with who I am and where I am at this stage in my life and I just want to be happy and enjoy life to its fullest with the man I love. I am romantic and passionate and feel it is important to constantly show our love and affection with one another. A good relationship consists of two people who are willing to do everything they can to make each other truly happy. They should always be able to talk openly and honestly with one another and no matter what, they should never ever go bed mad or upset with each other! There are better and much more pleasurable things to do there! lol (wink wink)
Looking For
Ideal match description: Intelligent and has a nice sense of humor. He feels comfortable expressing her thoughts, feelings and opinions with me. He is someone I adore being with and we should enjoy doing things together. It would be nice if we have similar views on life, love, family and relationships in addition to having common interests too. I'm not looking for a clone so it is all right if we have our own interests too. He is open, honest and truthful. We should feel comfortable talking and sharing our thoughts, feelings, wants, desires and fantasies with each other when both of us feel the time is right to do it with one another. Therefore, I need a man who will constantly share my love, affection, passion and desire with me.