Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Darya, 32 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 35650 | 6 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Darya
Nick name: DaryaDream
Age: 32 y.o.
Date of birth: 1986-03-30
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Ukranian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Choreography
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, floristic, foreign languages, massage, music, outdoors, photo, scuba and free diving, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
First of all I need to say that no words in this profile couldn’t give you full picture of myself because through words impossible to show this atmosphere and energy what you can feel from me in eye to eye dialog. In life I always going with big smile and for me became such moment when I need to have someone to go forward with.

I have two completed education but decide to share my future profession with my big passion – its dancing. I always try to be better then yesterday because working on my self, not only physically but emotional also, it’s a key to the success.

Same thing I see in relationships – its impossible to create them when only one person interesting and trying to work on it, so if you not scary to work on our relationships day by day and always ready to listen and share your thoughts with each other – my heart and mind always will be open for you!
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking same person as I am – who not only wish to have but a give also! Who understand how important not to not have problems but to have ability for finding solution of them together! Who such as I am still believe in tradition family and human values and could make impossible with my support and love!
My ideal relationship is to love and to be loved. I want to have mutual understanding in a couple and hope to find someone who will accept me for who I am. I believe that respect and love can be the best basis of every relationship. I am ready to make serious commitments if my man is ready for same.