Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 35825 ● 2 hours ago
Alechkacute

About Me

I am just a simple and cute girl. You can ask me why I am on this site? well, i will tell you. My parents are happy and my mum is 40 and dad is 61, they live in USA but I still live in Ukraine! My mum moved to USA when i was 10, she has married with american guy and i wanna do it too! No i am studying here in Academy of Arts. There is an amazing academy, so i decided to stay here in Kharkiv and finish it.
I adore dancing and singing! I play piano and violin! also i adore dancing, I use to spend all my free time for that stuff, it makes me happy!
also i adore cooking and spending time with friends


First name Alina
Date of birth 1998-04-01
English skills Good
Languages
spoken
Russian, Urkainian, English
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aries
Chinise zodiac Tiger
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
167 cm = 5'6"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Black
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: well, what about a man what I am looking for, I am sure that age is just a number because my parents have been happy for over 25 years! and I am sure that the man has to be older than his woman, he can support her, cherish, spoil and love ...
IF you are looking somebody like me - write me than and we will see what happen than)

See more like Alechkacute
Lollipop111, 23
Awaits your first step
Karina_Black, 21
Awaits your first step
Naughty_cat, 24
Awaits your first step
JUSTNEEDU, 24
Awaits your first step