Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 42 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 35841 | 21 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: ElenaDiamond
Age: 42 y.o.
Date of birth: 1977-02-19
Country: Ukraine
Children: 1 child
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Snake
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Ukranian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Environment
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, finance, fishing, floristic, foreign languages, massage, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am feminine, kind and caring woman. I accept people as they are and I do not believe in changing people to suit my desires, tastes or wants. I believe in love and romance. It does not matter in which country you are living and which is your native language. Language of love is the only one! I will wait for my special man to become my soulmate in life.
If you are interested in loving, tender and family-oriented lady, I am interested in getting to know more about you.
Looking For
Ideal match description: My ideal relationship is to have mutual understanding and respect. I believe that the best way to achieve that is to talk about everything and express your feelings and thoughts. I am ready to discuss everything with my husband but I want not to be afraid of it…I want him to have an ability to accept me for who I am. I ready to do same for him.