Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Tamara, 34 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 35873 | 11 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Tamara
Nick name: Charming_Lady
Age: 34 y.o.
Date of birth: 1983-11-25
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on map
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Pig
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation:
Education: college
Hobby: animals, outdoors, photo, reading, tourism, travelling
About Me
I can say that I am a mature woman and I have a good life experience. I am intelligent and grasp things fast. I am excellent with most things I do and intellectual pursuits give me immense pleasure. Once I’ve set myself a goal, God help someone who’d try to stop me from going for it) I don't judge people based on anything. Their thoughts, views, look etc., because each individual is born unique and no one should try to change the originality of a person.
Looking For
Ideal match description: As for my man. I need a man for whom family - that's all. Man should have a rod is his character. It means that he is hard and strong, who will not falter in the face of any danger, nor in the face of death, any obstacles and complications will not stop him. I like my man's directness, but he has to be tolerant, I do not like an inability to hesitate or evade an answer, to turn out. I like him to talk openly and directly what he thinks; not evade all sorts of "may", "we'll see", and in other ways of the issues raised. But I want to see him sincere and attentive to me. And I am ready to give him the same, and to devote all my life to him.