Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 35927 ● 4 days ago
Sweet_Olga_1001

About Me

I’m purposeful, tolerant and I truly believe that all people deserve to be happy. I’m active, kind and I enjoy this life to its fullest. I’m communicative, charismatic and responsible. If I start something, I will always finish the task. You can always rely on me. If I have a goal, I won’t stop after one or two failures in achieving it. I love animals. I do many things with my own hands: sewing, knitting, embroidering. I love scrapbooking. I’m interested in fashion and in history of fashion. When I have inspiration I love cooking delicious meals.


First name Olga
Date of birth 1997-06-30
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
Russian, English
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise zodiac Bull
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation
Education Some college
Weight Weight
52 kg = 114 lbs
Height Height
180 cm = 5'11"
Eye color Eye color
Grey
Hair color Hair color
Light-brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I hope that you are a positive and optimistic person. I would love us to be able to have some good laughter together. I want to always be able to trust you. So I hope you’re honest and that I will be your main priority. If we both will be willing to be with each other than everything will work out.

See more like Sweet_Olga_1001
SweetKisesPassion, 24
Awaits your first step
WARM_JUICY_GIRL, 27
Awaits your first step
SexxxyJully, 19
Awaits your first step
Beautiful_Sonya, 21
Awaits your first step