Back
loading loading loading
ID: 35940 ● 2 hours ago
NataBlondyLady

About Me

I can describe myself as a kind, romantic, tender, sweet, easy-going, sometimes shy, real girl! I have a good sense of humor. I am feminine and beautiful and for my future man I want to be a real princess! My friends say I have a very kind heart and tender soul. I am very sportive and try to lead the healthy lifestyle.
Interests: I learn English. Earlier I attended dancing school. I adore reading books, I like music and nature and I like to spend my free time with my friends. I like to be active. I like beach and sun! I like to have fun, I like to cook. I like to learn new things from the life.


First name Natalia
Date of birth 1995-03-06
Foreign language 1 English Very bad
Foreign language 2 Russian Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Pig
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education High school
Weight Weight
43 kg = 94 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 25 – 51 years old

Ideal match description: My man should be a normal man; I am looking not for a movie star or a model. I want to connect my life with a man who will share his life with me, who will accept all my sides, who will be with me in all life situations and of course what is the most important, who will love me. Love and feelings are very important for me.

auto
auto
cinema
cinema
feng shui
feng shui
massage
massage
See more like NataBlondyLady
JuliaSoftLady, 23
Awaits your first step
LOOKATME*@@, 20
Awaits your first step
AlexaLexa, 26
Awaits your first step
DreamMakerAlina, 20
Awaits your first step