Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 35943 ● Online
Start video chat  
LittleHappiness

About Me

I am not interested in playing games and I don't want to be part of somebody's games, so I do hope that if you answer my letter it will show only your real and serious intentions.
I work as a Doctor and I think that helping people to be healthy is the highest goal in life.
I am very sensitive and very tender woman. I enjoy being in countryside. I love to be close to nature, especially in mountains, they give some feeling of freedom.


First name Tatiana
Date of birth 1979-09-28
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
english russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children 1 child
Astrological sign Libra
Chinise zodiac Sheep
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Health Care
Education Some college
Weight Weight
46 kg = 101 lbs
Height Height
157 cm = 5'2"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 25 – 60 years old

Ideal match description: It is not very common for me find man in the Internet I never did this before. But everything can happen in life... I decided that this site could be a good chance for me to meet my life partner as I am so tired of being alone. I want to see next to me somebody who will understand me without words, who will love me just for who I am without any reasons or expectations and I will give in return my love, my heart and all tenderness which I have.
Yes, I understand that I will need to move to another country if I meet a man here... until my man wants to come to live to Ukraine. It should be our common decision as true couple decide everything together.
I don't want to make this topic too long... I just wait for your reply. If you are interested in me don’t hesistate to write me

animals
animals
cooking
cooking
dancing
dancing
massage
massage
travelling
travelling
See more like LittleHappiness
Mademoisellу, 36
Awaits your first step
Julia1, 42
Awaits your first step
Simplylady, 35
Awaits your first step
AngelinaAsti, 38
Awaits your first step