Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 36015 ● 4 hours ago
LetMeBeYourLove

About Me

I am a real woman who values life and true love in it! My nature is very welcoming and people always feel comfortable with me. I always take good care of myself and lead healthy lifestyle, that’s why I am in such a good shape. I enjoy being outdoors and swimming is my passion. I like to cook , I like to keep my place cozy and my man will never feel not cared for! I feel that a man who desires to find not just a beautiful cover but with it a sensual world with much to explore, will never miss a woman like me!


First name Galina
Date of birth 1959-02-18
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink
Children 1 child
Astrological sign Aquarius
Chinise zodiac Pig
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Other
Education High school
Weight Weight
54 kg = 119 lbs
Height Height
170 cm = 5'7"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I always appreciate people for who they are, for their heart and soul! I want to find a man who will share with me active life, who still desires to see and try new things, who values his family and smiles to any difficulties. I want to find a man who will open for me the new world of love and kindness! The simple values are so important – cherish your family, respect people and be honest to yourself and the beloved ones. We will be happy together!

cooking
cooking
dancing
dancing
floristic
floristic
outdoors
outdoors
reading
reading
See more like LetMeBeYourLove
ONEandONLY, 65
Awaits your first step
Future_Wife_**, 61
Awaits your first step
Sunnyshine_Olga, 56
Awaits your first step