Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Maria, 26 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 36134 | 15 days ago
Personal details
First name: Maria
Nick name: MariNYC
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1993-05-27
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 62 kg = 136 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: 3
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Legal
Education: graduate school
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, fasion, floristic, music, outdoors, philosophy, reading, shopping, sports, theatre, travelling
About Me
I am romantic, kind, family-oriented and purposeful woman. There are so many men but it is really hard to find somebody who would understand my soul. I am very active person and I can not stay doing nothing for a long time. I have a lot of aims and plans for my future and I never want to stop. I think, the person who stops to develop himself does not live any more. At the same time, I like to enjoy the moment and to be thankful for everything I have. Sometimes it is necessary to open your eyes and to realize that you are happy.
Looking For
Ideal match description: It would be great to find the person to share my life with. In my dreams I have a friendly big family. I would do everything to make this dream come true. If you are a gentleman with a kind big heart, if you are honest, loving, purposeful and confident man, then you have a big chance to become a part of my life. I would do more than it is possible to do for such a man. Do you want that?