Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Liliya, 28 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 36144 | Online
Personal details
First name: Liliya
Nick name: 69 Shades of Love
Age: 28 y.o.
Date of birth: 1990-06-25
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Horse
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Photography
Education: college
Hobby:
About Me
Hello, my name is Lilia! I have Ukrainian and Russian roots, I was raised in an intelegent family. And I was taught to believe in my husband, take care of him, be his faithful woman. I have strong family values, I believe that even all the diamonds of the world can not replace love and warmth that the family and loved one can give. I have a creative work that I really like and which I can do anywhere in the world. It's very exciting. Except that I'm a photographer, I like to be a model. Every day I like to learn new things, I do not like to be sad and I really want to make the very best man happy.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I'm looking for the one who will accept me the way I am. With whom I will laugh to tears and want him every day. With whom I won't be able to just lie in bed, because he is the most desired man for me. My friend, my lover, my number one. I will be able to trust him, call him first. We will never argue and quarrel, because we understand each other. This relationship won't end. I feel that such a man is older than me, confident and he likes to take care. I will be ready to move to another country for the sake of such a person in my life. My family knows that I am on this site in search of a future husband from another country.