Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Viktoria, 22 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 36161 | 6 days ago
Personal details
First name: Viktoria
Nick name: GraceLady))
Age: 22 y.o.
Date of birth: 1996-05-23
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on map
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 59 kg = 130 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Hobby: dancing, massage, music, singing, sports, travelling
About Me
My name is Vika. I live in Odessa now, but my motherland is West Ukraine. I am often asked why I have gone so far away from home. I only can explain that I love everything new - new places, impressions and fall in love with this city. I am a student and now my goal is self-development. And the most important is the wish to become better and better every day. I wish I could say "I'm pleasant of myself! I'm happy!" My friends consider that I'm funny, cheerful, creative. I like to communicate with different people and can't imagine my life without this.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I never look at man's appearance at first, it plays a lot, but in most times character covers all graces and limitations. I think the main points in man's character is manliness, courage, responsibility, honesty, decency, diligence, kindness. But the main aspect he should be loving. A real man loves himself, his parents, wife and children. Family is the base on wich he builds his life. He needs career and financial success not for ostentation but for high quality of life of his family. He never let himself to beat a woman and if he sees a tears of his honey he always makes her calm.