LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
Karina
18 years old | 6 hours ago

live chat
live video chat
send message
Add her to favorites
send gift
No intro video
1999-02-27
ID 36290
Last active 6 hours ago
First Name Karina
Nick Name Ember1
Age 18 years old
Children without children
Weight 46 kg = 101 lbs
Height 160 cm = 5'3"
City Nikopol
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise Zodiac Rabbit
Eye color brown
Hair color light-brown
English Skills good
Languages Spoken English
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation student
Education college
Photo Gallery
About Me
I'm open to a serious relationship. For love I'm ready to change the country, I love risk, and I think that it brings into my life a lot of luck. I love dancing and sports, go swimming, and my dream is to swim with the dolphins) I love to travel, cook healthy food. I like to surprise, do pleasant surprises. my friends say that I bring joy where I , always blooming smile) I Hope that you are ready to feel the joy with me?)
Looking For
Well, not easy to say who can become your ideal match.... because you know love and feelings are some kind of chemistry and it is necessary for me not only to read and to look but also to feel, to touch.... Do you know what I am talking about? What I really value in men are strong will with kind heart, sense of humor with serious approach to the life, honesty and respectful attitude to me.
On the whole, I am looking for a man who has no boundaries in love and expressing his feelings and who is ready to dive into ocean of my feelings to him! Are you that man?

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!