Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 26 y.o., Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation

id: 36364 | 2 days ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: Elenchikkstars
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1993-01-22
Children: 1 child
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blond
English skills: excellent
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Other
Education: graduate school
Hobby: art, reading, sports
About Me
I like concerts, exhibitions, museums, embroidery, reading, meetings with friends, skating

I am open minded, kind hearted, friendly, responsible, appreciate traditional values

Even if it doesn't seem to be so, because of one or another reason, deep inside I am a simple girl with simple needs and desires. For now I feel everything I miss in my life is someone to share this life with, so I'm here hoping to complete this little though a very important mission =)
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for reliable, kind hearted, positive, responsible, cheerful man who will become my second half

There may be written a thousand words, but I am a daydreamer and I believe we all have our second half walking somewhere on the other side of the world, so I'm here to find mine and finally become whole)