Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 36387 ● 4 hours ago
I_Rusalochka_

About Me

I am very sociable, cheerful girl !! I can give you the most precious thing that can give a woman)) I want to take care about you and pamper you, care you and whisper you the words of love!
I am very loving woman. I have a daughter. We lead a very interesting love. I hope that the soonest time we will find the possibility to meet and talk ))
I believe that life is too short not to use its all variants to become happy!


First name Yuliya
Date of birth 1983-03-14
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
Ukrainian, Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 1 child
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Pig
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
60 kg = 132 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Hazel
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: If you are intelligent man and you dont say rude words so please , write me and lets check if we can have similar interests.
I am looking for a man with serious intentions and ability to come to meet me.
I will prove you that i can become for you the best wife!!!!

dancing
dancing
massage
massage
music
music
See more like I_Rusalochka_
LyudochkaLove, 31
Awaits your first step
Gentle_Lady, 31
Awaits your first step
Marina hot, 32
Awaits your first step
LovelyAnna4U, 32
Awaits your first step