Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 22 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 36392 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: Olgala96
Age: 22 y.o.
Date of birth: 1996-11-10
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: Scorpio
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation:
Education: high school
Hobby:
About Me
I am honest, kind, communicative , active , cheerful, hardworking , persevering , self-confident , responsible.
Madly love children and cooking
I have a lot of interests, for example:
I like fitnes,tennis,football.voleyboll,skating, bicycling and so on and so on. I like a healthy lifestyle. I like cooking. If I spend my time at home I cook a lot of different dishes. My crazy love are dogs. I had a dog. It was sharpey. I love my friends and they love me. We alwayse help each other. I need their support. I have a really the best parents in the world! I love them very much!!!
Looking For
Ideal match description: The man, who I am looking for should be strong, self-confident , friendly, kind, sociable, athletic, attentive, intelligent, smart. I dream about creating strong and friendly family? children and happy life together.