Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Ievgeniia, 21 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 36519 | 21 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Ievgeniia
Nick name: Jennifer
Age: 21 y.o.
Date of birth: 1997-09-24
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Environment
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astronomy, art, auto, cinema, cooking, drawing, dancing, floristic, massage, philosophy, photo, reading, singing, theatre, travelling, poetry
About Me
Describing myself I will begin from telling that I am all-around lady! I am interested in so much things, and everything new is good for me. I want to develop myself and never stop doing it. What about my character, I am kind and calm lady, I have good sense of humour and can find positive things in each situation I am living in harmony with myself and love to spend time with close people. For me, the best way to spend time is conversation with person, who close to me and who is just interesting.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for man who can be as serious, as funny in different situations, who will treat his lady and love her. I want to be with man who respect his woman, his choice and will be honest and faithful from the beginning to the end.