Back
loading loading loading
ID: 36603 ● more than a month ago
DarkDove

About Me

Sometimes i pass by stores and see beautiful photo frames with a commercial photo of a happy family hugging and holding each other - i think that i can state - this is my dream! To have a warm and cozy house, full of beautiful photo frames, holding my pictures with my one and only beloved man. And i want the fire of our love and intimacy to enlighten our room with warmth and passion, tenderness and endless confidence, that here is where a real family lives and will be like this till the end of the world!


First name Marina
Date of birth 1999-04-11
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Aries
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
56 kg = 123 lbs
Height Height
172 cm = 5'8"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I am going to share my life with a man, who knows how to take everything in his hands, when it is needed. Who never is ashamed to be truthful and opened, to share what he feels. Also someone, who acts more, than just talks.

cinema
cinema
drawing
drawing
dancing
dancing
travelling
travelling
See more like DarkDove