LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
ID 36630
Last active Now online
First Name Anna
Nick Name AnnieLove
Age 33 y.o.
Children 1 child
Weight 57 kg = 125 lbs
Height 170 cm = 5'7"
City Dnipropetrovsk
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Scorpio
Chinise Zodiac Rat
Eye color green
Hair color blond
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken Russian, Ukrainian
Religion Christianity
Smoking don't smoke
Marital status divorced
Occupation journalist
Education graduate school
Photo Gallery
About Me
I am a typical serious and energetic woman. And of course I am a woman for marriage. I like to talk to people. I love to help people i'm very caring person. I am also kind and like to read. I would describe myself as a very determined and highly motivated person. I am an optimist rather than a pessimist – but I am also a realist. Above all, I would say I’m an enthusiastic person. I decided to be here, on this love dating site because I want to be happy.
My close people and friends describe myself as sincere, caring, active and tender woman who has a good sense of humor and always can find positive things in life. Most of all I appreciate natural behavior and being honest with yourself and other people.
I know what I want from life and I think that I grown up inside and of course I am ready for changes in my life! Are you intrigued?
I appreciate family traditions and I want to create my own traditions with my man because this is very important for me!
Looking For
Ideal relationship for me based on mutual love, respect and understanding! I want to belong for only one man who will open for me a whole world of love!

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!