Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Svetlana, 36 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 36661 | 17 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Svetlana
Nick name: Sense_your_life
Age: 36 y.o.
Date of birth: 1981-12-15
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on map
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: russian, ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cycling, sports, tourism
About Me
I am delicate, sensual, romantic and woman. I'm faithful, cheerful girl and have a good sense of humor. I'm pretty communicative and enthusiastic girl. My best friends say that I'm very reliable, sociable, understanding. I like communicating with people. I have rather eager character, that is why I prefer active lifestyle. I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. I'm really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in exchange.
In my spare time I like reading books, especially anti-dystopia, walking with friends in a restaurant, walking outside, sitting on a windowsill looking at a night city with a cup of coffee or tea, listening to music, going to the cinema, galleries, theaters, watching movies, travelling and more. I'm a model and like my work very much. I go to the gym, I keep my fit and my health.
I am looking for person who would know how to hold me without cutting me wings and love to life, who would enjoy what I can give and would enjoy to be with me. I am looking for honest, loving and family oriented man. I work hard, so I am looking for hardworking man too. Who knows how to handle on himself and what a beauty can lady bring into his life. Who would treasure what he has and not what he lost. Who would be able to compromise and know that it's not easy sometimes. Who would be willing to share his world and see my world and create something special between them.
And from my side I would be able to give all I have and share everything I could to make us happy and give that deep awesome feeling of love and devotion.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I don't know what kind of man I trully need as I didn't have that much experience, but people say that girl searching for her guy who would be alike her father.. Well.. Then I need protective, but not harsh, warm hearted, who won't even think of hit the lady, but would punish those who would try to hurt those who he love and care about, someone sincere and loving, someone who wouldn't need second opinion to decide what is best for him, but would ask my opinion on things we share. Who is generous, as in love, so do in small things that can make me smile, like rose on pillow when he had to go to work earlier or banana pancakes in weekend morning. He should be professional at things he love and like to do. It would show to me that he is passion to things he love and able to work for what he wants. Do you think I ask too much? Do you think you are alike of what I wrote? What things you need to know about me to try our chances on love? Do you want to be loved? Do you not playing games with hearts? I am so afraid to be heartbroken..