Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 43 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 36679 | 10 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: YourSweetheart*
Age: 43 y.o.
Date of birth: 1976-01-05
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 60 kg = 132 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: green
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Other
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cooking, floristic, music, outdoors, reading, theatre
About Me
I have always thought how other people would describe me and never thought how I would describe myself. So to make a long story short, I can say that I am someone, who appreciates romance and quality time with a beloved person. I am kind, honest, open, communicative and friendly. My friends say that I can listen very well. I cannot forgive such things like betrayal and cheating, as by nature I am a very devoted, loyal and faithful person. I am sure that I can make you happy if you win my heart.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I do not expect to meet a prince or a king, I am seeking for a simple man, who is tired of being alone, who want to return love into his life, appreciation and warmth and happiness of the family. Are you seeking for the same? Then we are on the same way.