Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 36698 ● 7 hours ago
Cherry_Olesya

About Me

I am a normal woman - I try to look good and also do not forget about those qualities that are important for a man, a family. I keep my house clean and I well cooked, it's not difficult, because it brings me pleasure.
I'm frank with everyone, and I expect this from others. I am a kind woman, I love nature and animals. I encourage charity, I hope on acception some of my weaknesses, which I will tell you later.
Having tried diving one day, no one can stop and do not continue it. If there is such an opportunity, I must dive with scuba diving and study the underwater world.
I also like reading and I can make a company for a game of chess.
Like many people, I like walks in the open air, participate in promotions for the greening of my city.


First name Olesya
Date of birth 1981-02-24
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
English
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Cock
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education High school
Weight Weight
55 kg = 121 lbs
Height Height
175 cm = 5'9"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 40 – 60 years old

Ideal match description: Of course, decency and responsibility! Unfortunately these days many men know these concepts from Wikipedia, however, I do not see my relations that will be without this basis.
A sense of humor is equally important, as I like to laugh heartily and believe that evenings should necessarily be filled with laughter and cheerful mood.

See more like Cherry_Olesya
The_Hotest_Baby, 33
Awaits your first step
Fabulous_Oksi, 39
Awaits your first step
Svetlana__Charming, 43
Awaits your first step
LadyesTaty, 42
Awaits your first step