Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 45 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 36714 | 23 days ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: SOME_SPECIAL
Age: 45 y.o.
Date of birth: 1974-07-16
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: 1 child
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian, ukrainian, English
Religion: Orthodoxy
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Hobby:
About Me
I am the woman who know what she wants. I dream about calm life with my man, to wake up in the morning and have breakfast together without no rush, to make plans together and start the day full of positive emotions. By nature I am calm and very kind personality. I am smart and intelligent. I enjoy life and love to discover it... for example I love traveling and discover new cultures and their traditions, I love calm movies about people's relationship as I love to watch how people's relationship develop and grow. Unfortunately, my own relationship did not work out. I have been with my man all my life but we divorced some time ago. Why? I will tell you later :) And now I am in search again... Will you be the one for me?
Looking For
Ideal match description: I imagine myself close to man who knows what he wants and who will do the best to gain it! I imagine myself close to man who is strong in his character but always ready to find compromise. There are no two identical persons but if you are ready to work to keep your relationship in love and harmony, you will be always happy!