Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 27 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 36727 | 2 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: Simple_Girl
Age: 27 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-06-26
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: 1 child
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: english
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Hobby: astrology, auto, cinema, dancing, fasion, music, philosophy, photo, singing, sports
About Me
I am a cheerful, active girl and also I ... oh, whatever! No, seriously)) Does someone even read what is written here? Besides here most people just try to describe them from the best side forgetting to say they throw their socks all over the place or snore or sing in shower so bad that neighbors run away ... nothing like that)) Only the best))lol) So I guess when we begin to talk, you will find out who I am)
P.S. No, I don`t throw my socks)
Looking For
Ideal match description: Respect and sense of humor)) I think these are two combinations of a good relations)) Of course there are sooooo many other components, but I think that all of them are derivative from these two)) Sounds like a very simple combination for everyone? Noooo ... unfortunately it is not so easy to find as it seems) Want to check?))