LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
ID 36730
Last active Now online
First Name Elizaveta
Nick Name CharmingLiza
Age 20 years old
Children without children
Weight 60 kg = 132 lbs
Height 170 cm = 5'7"
City Odesa
Country Ukraine
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign Aquarius
Chinise Zodiac Bull
Eye color brown
Hair color brown
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken Russian, Ukrainian
Religion Christianity
Smoking no
Marital status never married
Occupation Student
Education high school
Photo Gallery
About Me
Hope it will be really interesting for you to know me better and I will try to describe myself, my character in several sentences in order to give you the opportunity to understand me, my interests, life values. You can think that I am rather young lady, but I know for sure what I want from life. I am studying and working at the same time. I am kind person who is ready to help to people when they really need it. The main things that it is necessary to understand about me, are that I always finish business that was begun, I am proud of the immense responsibility and reliability and I have “the flexible” lively wit, capable to be adjusted for any work. I am extremely keen on advertising activity and I respect marketing communications. I constantly work over myself and I develop all my abilities.
Looking For
Most of all I want to meet the man who will have desire to know me, who will love me with all his heart and support me in all my aims and I will give the same in return. I am looking for wise, kind, caring, attentive, sincere man with sense of humor. I have great plans for the future and my biggest dream is to find the man who will make all these plans real together with me. I want to love and to be loved. Do you want the same? Lets start our unforgettable life story together!

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!