Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 31 y.o., Tiraspol, Moldova, Republic of

id: 36789 | 11 days ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: Olenikacute
Age: 31 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-06-23
City: Tiraspol
Children: without children
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blond
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Other
Education: some college
Hobby: animals, auto, cinema, feng shui, massage, sports, theatre
About Me
I am a very sensitive person and very romantic. I like to walk in the moonlight, and dream of happiness! Morning walk on the beach holding hands, camping, sitting at the fireplace-these are all about me! I am a feminine and adventurous woman, who has so many different ideas, plans, and hopes for the future family. At the same time I am very kind and loving person who will never betray you but always support in all the moments of our life. I am ready to leave everything for my future family.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am looking for my life partner with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect and support. Going through life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder both in joy and in sorrow! All I want is love as this is the only one important thing in life. Our cultures will meet together and we will take only best things from them. If you like to travel, to kiss and cuddle, to smile and to love one woman forever- then you are my man!