Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Sofi, 30 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 36951 | 2 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Sofi
Nick name: SweetSofi
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1988-07-10
Country: Ukraine On Goole Map on the map
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Dragon
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: english, russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Other
Education: high school
Hobby:
About Me
I'm openminded easygoing single woman from Ukraine. I really cherish family valuables and want to create a stable honest relationships and as result - to have family. I'm kind, honest and soulful ukrainian girl) I have no goal just to move to another country for better life. I love a life, love to work, love to kiss and adore the romance - that's what for I am here : to find a man whom I can walk in the life hand -by -hand !
Looking For
Ideal match description: He must be older than me. I'm interested in caring understanding and attentive man who also shares family valuables. I like when man has sense of humor, likes to listen a music, likes movies ( lets watch something together! ). But most important - I'm looking on this dating site for the man who is also honest, open for me and will not cheat me with someone better, younger or sexier.
I don't believe in the ideal people. but trill believe a real love makes person perfect for each other. do you believe in the same?