Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 36989 ● 22 days ago
Some_like_it_hotter

About Me

I can tell you about myself a lot of things, but the most important is that you will not be bored with me. I’m a cheerful and charming girl. You see that I’m young, so I have a lot of life energy. Of course, sometimes it’s better to sit at home and do nothing, but not always) Do you prefer to spend your free time actively? Do you value honesty in girl's character? For me it is an important trait, I can't lie at all and I hate lies in the relationships. Do you agree with me? If you are looking for an ideal angel, congratulations, it’s me, haha :) You know, I’m that girl, who your ex-girlfriend will hate, your mother will love and you will never forget me. Do you have enough courage to check it? ;))


First name Irina
Date of birth 1995-02-25
English skills Intermediate
Languages
spoken
Ukrainian, Russian, English
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Pig
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education College
Weight Weight
60 kg = 132 lbs
Height Height
172 cm = 5'8"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Black
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I want to meet a sincere, kind, reliable, family-oriented and tender man. Purposeful man, who knows what he wants from life. Someone, who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. A man who is serious about his intentions. Who want actions rather than words. I need my only man who will love me and who I'll be able to give all my feelings. I am looking for a person who loves to travel, to make new experiences and who looks for romantic situations. A person who will share all his life, all his world with me.

animals
animals
foreign languages
foreign languages
theatre
theatre
See more like Some_like_it_hotter
TanyaSweetGirl, 22
Awaits your first step
sweet_candy13, 25
Awaits your first step
Passion_Tamara, 29
Awaits your first step
LovelyAngel221, 22
Awaits your first step