Back
loading loading loading
ID: 37104 ● 4 hours ago
Galina_Dream

About Me

I am easy going girl. People say that I'm romantic, in my own way. Do you like watching a sunset over the sea? I think a great date is a beautiful candle light dinner with great food and great conversation. My ambition is to create a strong happy family building up on mutual understanding, love and happiness. I`d like to make my partner happy and paint our life with bright colours. I promise you will never be boring with me) I have a great sense of humor to make you laugh. Every moment of every day I'd like to think and plan what I can do to bring a smile on your face. I'm witty and I promise I would never let you be depressed or bored! I like going to the beach in spring and summer. It is so relaxing!


First name Galina
Date of birth 1990-06-23
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise zodiac Horse
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education High school
Weight Weight
63 kg = 139 lbs
Height Height
172 cm = 5'8"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 55 years old

Ideal match description: I am looking for you. I am here to create new strong union of two loving hearts. I do not care about financial matters or any obstacles, I just want to be happy. And if you are ready to let me go in your life I will open my heart for you and we will try to build real relation... I am looking for serious man with big heart who wants to fill it with my love, tenderness and care. If you are this man, give me a sign) I am looking forward to it!!!

cinema
cinema
dancing
dancing
music
music
philosophy
philosophy
See more like Galina_Dream
Your_Horizon, 25
Awaits your first step
Hugs_angel, 32
Awaits your first step
Coquette_, 29
Awaits your first step
Guiding_Star, 34
Awaits your first step