Back
loading loading loading
ID: 37429 ● 4 days ago
LovelyAngel

About Me

Maybe it is a little bit self-assuredly to tell good words about myself, but I really possess many good traits of character and if I don’t tell you them, then you will never know how wonderful woman I am;) I am sure you will discover it when we know each other closer. I am a loving and caring woman, a good housewife, reliable friend. I have a good sense of humor and I never lose optimism. I am a giver by nature and I like to see the smiles on the faces of my beloved people. It is the biggest happiness, isn’t it?
I like to surround myself with beautiful things and I like to make people beautiful. I work as a cosmetologist and it is my biggest hobby. But my work is not the one hobby. As any good housewife, I am fond of cooking and my dishes are always delicious. Maybe one day you will taste them. I go in for sport and most of all I like yoga. It helps me to keep not only my body in good shape but my mind too. I like long walks, picnics, active rest. I am always open to new discovering and indeed I would like to support my man in his hobbies and interests as well.


First name Natalia
Date of birth 1976-05-29
Foreign language 1 English Basic
Foreign language 2 Russian Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 2 children
Children live Live with me
Children age 7, 7
Astrological sign Gemini
Chinise zodiac Dragon
Religion Orthodoxy
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Beauty Industry
Education College
Weight Weight
50 kg = 110 lbs
Height Height
160 cm = 5'3"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I want to see next to me serious, reliable, honest and kind-hearted man. I wish to be with the man, who will share the moments of happiness with me and support in difficult moments. I think beloved people should always support each other and never give up. Do you agree? I highly appreciate such traits of character as for honesty and faithfulness. I don’t want you to have jealousy or mistrust in the relations, but I dream to build a happy and strong family with the man who has the same intentions and goals.

cinema
cinema
cooking
cooking
outdoors
outdoors
reading
reading
sports
sports
See more like LovelyAngel