Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Lilly, 35 y.o., Simferopol, Russian Federation

id: 37442 | 4 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Lilly
Nick name: Lily_PassionateFlower
Age: 35 y.o.
Date of birth: 1984-01-24
Children: without children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English ( basic )
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Fitness and Health Club Management
Education: college
Hobby: astronomy, astrology, art, fasion, history, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, sports, theatre, travelling
About Me
Everyone deserves to love, and be loved.... I am tired of feeling lonely, but I am not about to throw my romance, and passion around willy nilly anymore. I have always believed that my one true love is far away from me. So I have been holding it in for perhaps too long.... I need to open my heart, do you have a key? ;-) I believe in love at first site as well, and perhaps you can affirm my intuition ;-)
Looking For
Ideal match description: I want nothing more than to feel the adoration, and love I have been dreaming about my whole life. I want to meet a man who has a lot of love and passion , who wants to live in harmony and desire, to be the One with his lady. I need a man who is open, and honest with his feelings, as I will always be with mine. I will look into his eyes everyday as we wake up together, and tell him how important he is in my life....