Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Liliya, 55 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 37527 | 17 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Liliya
Nick name: LiliyaBeauty
Age: 55 y.o.
Date of birth: 1963-08-25
Country: Ukraine
Children: 1 child
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 160 cm = 5'3"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: grey
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Ukranian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, floristic, history, foreign languages, massage, music, outdoors, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
Hello to you, hopefully, my life partner in the future! First of all, thank you for taking the time and reading my profile. Hope that my words I will put here from the bottom of my heart, and photos will show you a bit of who I am.
I am a happy person! I have a son and a grandson. They are doing well and my mother's heart is happy for them and proud for the hard work I have done as a mother.
I have a job that I like a lot and it brings me pleasure. I meet a lot of new people and as I am a sociable person, I like it much. Through it can be tough sometimes.
But it is time now to make sure I could be happy as a woman too! I have achieved a lot in my life and now my priorities are to create a family, where love, care, and romance could be in the first place. And this is the hardest thing to do. As we need to choose the only person from thousands.
One of my passion in life is traveling. I have been to America, Holland, France. These countries have impressed me with cuisines, theaters, sightseeing. In America, I have visited such cities Los Angeles, Seattle, Portland, also Grand Canyon. In France, Paris, I have been as a representative from Ukraine in Loreal cosmetics. I love both, Europe and USA. I have seen not much of our world, but I would be happy to see the rest of it with my beloved.
Some of my other hobbies are ski, massage, going to theater, cinemas. At the moment I spend time with my best friends, mother and son’s family on the weekend. Walking in the park is a relaxing and healthy way to spend a day. I love being in the countryside. Can cook delicious meals, create coziness in our home. To make the atmosphere where you would like to come back. How can you not to, when a passionate and devoted woman is waiting for you?
Looking For
Ideal match description: I would like to start with the main. My goal here is to find the only person, who will become my best friend, my lover, my life partner. The one who will know how to make me smile. The one I could be happy to see when I first open my eyes in the morning. The one I would love to hug when we go to sleep.
It would be wonderful if we could support each other in our hobbies and wishes. But that is very fine if we have some time to ourselves too. So the excitement of the coming meeting still would make us smile.
I can see my future husband as respectful, supportive, kind-hearted. We can discuss things and find the compromise in case of need if some disagreement happens. We respect each other and understand each other well.
I do not expect from you anything outstanding. You do not need to impress me with some crazy deeds for the sake of love. It would be enough to be a mature man, with some wisdom and life experience, who would enjoy simple things such as home evenings or going out for a coffee or pizza. Sometimes we surprise each other, go on the weekend to some new places. But the most important is when we make each other comfortable in the company of each other. With time we could learn how to read each others mood and need and make sure that we show support, attention, understanding or give some time to be alone. But whatever the new day brings to us, we know well 'we are loved and welcomed in our hearts'.
And we could make such a miracle to happen. So will you give us a chance?