Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Diana, 30 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 37561 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Diana
Nick name: Diana_Hot
Age: 30 y.o.
Date of birth: 1989-04-25
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 63 kg = 139 lbs
Height: 162 cm = 5'4"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Snake
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Average
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: college
Hobby: animals, art, cinema, cooking, cycling, dancing, floristic, massage, music, outdoors, photo, reading, sports, theatre, travelling
About Me
I often hear that I'm witty, articulate and intelligent, but that's mostly for you to decide... Anyway, I hope it's so as I value those qualities. I am sure you will have an opportunity to discover all of my sides if we begin communication. I enjoy interesting discussions, new things and experiences. I may be a good match for someone passionate:) It is impossible to get bored next to me, honey, and you need to have mu-u-uch of strength and temper... Are you ready?))
Looking For
Ideal match description: I'm looking for the man with whom I will be able to realize dreams, desires and to help him to realize his own too. Development in relationships is very important. And, Dear, depth of my dreams is something you may never compare to anything else)) I want to find a partner with whom I will be able to create strong and friendly family. But before this I need to feel I am YOUR woman, so I need much passion, hugs, kisses... Is it what you're willing to give and get too? If yes, do not hesitate and write me right now!))