Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Elena, 20 y.o., Zaporizhia, Ukraine

id: 37641 | 11 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Elena
Nick name: JaguLena
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1998-09-14
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 49 kg = 108 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: 2
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Journalism
Education: college
Hobby: animals, cinema, cooking, dancing, shopping, singing, sports, theatre
About Me
Hello, my name is Helen, or you may call me shortly Lena! I am easy-going woman, kind, educated. I can cook well, I love cooking when I have a lot of food in my fridge for cooking! Lol I am simple, honest and I am going to be a professional journalist or I will become a happy wife. Depends what destiny keeps for us! I have hobbies, they are massage, cooking and fitness. I like healthy food, healthy life style. I enjoy travelling. I like music, theatres and cinemas! I like to sing in shower, lol Do not judge me hard! huh...I like to dance, depends from my mood! I like watch films, some really nice series like GoT, I am fan of it. Well, I like to do many things...doing sports in GYM, keep my body in a shape! I like walking, parks, streets, evenings I am running in local parks. I really like running, but not morning lol You may ask me about anything, you are welcome!
Looking For
Ideal match description: It is simple, I am looking for relations with a nice man, honest, purposeful, smart, funny and with a sense of humor! Just be yourself, without any masks! Let's discover each other?!