Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Maria, 33 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 37664 | 14 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Maria
Nick name: SexyandIndependant
Age: 33 y.o.
Date of birth: 1985-08-25
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 53 kg = 116 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: good
Languages spoken: english russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Beauty Industry
Education: some college
Hobby: animals, art, cooking, philosophy, reading, singing, sports, tourism, travelling
About Me
What kind of girl you think is perfect? Sexy and independent priestess? Or smart and intelligent lady? I was not a very good experience in a serious relationship for a long time and I did not dare to start to build a new relationship. But not so long ago, I realized that I completely ready to start my life with a clean, white as snow, a new sheet. I am a woman that from the very beginning was aimed at creating a family, a happy and cozy family nest. Family which surrounded with love and care, honesty and truth, faith and desire.I tend not to show all my feelings at once, I prefer to be like a book you should learn page by page. I am a big romantic and like to make surprises to my beloved man.
I can characterize myself as tender and a little shy woman. All I can tell you about myself are just words.
You may definitely know a person after some meetings in person, when people can hear each others voice, look into each others eyes, understand each others thoughts. I dont judge anyone before know him or her perfect.
I believe that the all people and nice and kind, till they not prove me the opposite by their actions. That is why I eager to help, protect and discover different thoughts and world.
From my childhood I know how happy family positive influence on health, work, mood, goals and life at whole. My parents and both grandparents teach me that by own example, that I would like to follow in my life.
I improve my English skills on language courses. When I have a serious goal , I go to this aim step by step, up and up.
My hobby is making pictures from herbarium, yes, I dry all flowers that people present me, so, if my future beloved would like to present me a lot of roses, I wasnt put them in trash in a week.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I want to find a man who will share my point of view, my life position.
I dont want to live "tomorrow" and everyday wait for something that happened soon. No. We should love, care, be happy exactly today. So, I am looking for a man who will not wait for special day or event for making my and his day and life better.
A man I am looking for will act instead of dream about acts. Who will propose me meeting in the nearest cafe, instead of writing in endless chat or letters. Who will take my hand and ask me to look into his eyes instead of begging to send me one hundred and first photo.
And it would be perfect if you had great sense of humor