Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 27 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 37688 | 3 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: Anna_Beauty
Age: 27 y.o.
Date of birth: 1991-10-11
Country: Ukraine
Children: without children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 172 cm = 5'8"
Astrological sign: Libra
Chinise zodiac: Sheep
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Ukranian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, feng shui, floristic, foreign languages, massage, motorcycle, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
I am very comunicative, romantic and tender woman. And of course I am serious woman for marriage. I am very kind and I have kind heart, I am ready to help everytime. I like to be outside. I like good music, read books in the fresh air. I also like extreme rest, jump from the system ropes from the heights and receive a lot of impressions and adrenaline. I decided to try to find my love here, on this love dating site because I would like to meet my love.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I would like to have relationship based first of all based on respect and understanding. I believe that it is possible to find soul mate and build really strong relationship where it will be a lot of love, passion, tenderness and only true feelings.