Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Alexandra, 20 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 37703 | 4 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Alexandra
Nick name: Lexyp@ntera
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1998-07-27
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: without children
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: green
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Psychology
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, auto, cinema, cooking, dancing, music, reading, sports, travelling, weapon
About Me
By nature, I'm not a conflict person, I'm very different, I can not always understand myself to the end, basically I really want warmth and home comfort, and sometimes I can rest better than anyone. Yes, I'm enough young, but I know what I want. I was going to register for a very long time here, I kept thinking. It so happened that at some point I realized that I wanted to love and be loved. I talk with my friends and sort of share their interests, but not at all and not always. I understand them when they want to take a walk, go to the club. Sometimes I myself join them. But deep down I understand that this is not what I really need. I want to went into the apartment and know that I'm not alone. Yes, I have many friends, because I am very sociable. I can support any topic of conversation, because I am impossibility inquisitive! Alas, in some industries I do not have the proper specialization, but I'm happy to learn more about them. But coming home, I understand that I lacks of the someone for whom I would have kept the family hearth! I love this life and I want to share all my happiness with my soulmate!
I try to fill every day with something meaningful. I do everything to be better than yesterday every day . I often notice things that others do not. For example, exit the sutra in the street with a cup of coffee and just sit. You will hear the sounds of reviving around, breathing fresh air and just watching. I think it's for the sake of such moments that we must live!
I'm here because I want to be with my beloved and build a strong family.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I seek my love, mutual love. I believe that when people really love each other, then such things as understanding and supporting for each other come themselves. My man does not have to be perfect, because there are no ideal people, but he will be ideal for me. Because honesty and kindness are the key to the successful development of relationships