Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Daria, 19 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 37796 | 15 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Daria
Nick name: DariaHotBride
Age: 19 y.o.
Date of birth: 1999-12-20
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 67 kg = 147 lbs
Height: 180 cm = 5'11"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Rabbit
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: english
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Banking
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, drawing, dancing, fasion, photo, shopping, sports, travelling
About Me
I am active and versatile person. I have many hobbies and different interests. I don't sit still. I believe that in life you can always find interesting and useful exercise if you want it. I do sports since my childhood and dancing and even tried Boxing. Hahaha) I like to draw, I love animation, love to take pictures and to watch a movie with friends. A lot of my time I spend with my family. I have a sister and I love her very much.
Looking For
Ideal match description: For me important that my man to be honest and self-sufficient, to have the values of life, to love life and appreciate every moment in life, has a good sense of humor. I think that for men it is important to keep himself in good shape and play sports. I want my man to be as positive and cheerful as I am. If I'm going to be with such a man we both will be happy all our lives.