Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Olga, 37 y.o., Odesa, Ukraine

id: 37916 | 2 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Olga
Nick name: SPORTIVE_ANGEL
Age: 37 y.o.
Date of birth: 1981-09-18
Country: Ukraine
City: Odesa
Children: 1 child
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 165 cm = 5'5"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Legal
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, fasion, finance, floristic, history, foreign languages, music, outdoors, photo, reading, shopping, sports, theatre, travelling, poetry
About Me
I can describe myself in a few words: active, athletic, inquisitive and cheerful. I don`t like to complicate mine or others life, show off or wear masks. In my reality, everything is simple enough, if you want something, then go to your goal. Right now I have a great desire to meet a man with whom I will feel very well. I already got life experience and learned to appreciate the little things that make us really happy. For example, a delicious dinner, good friends, a beautiful sunset, a smile of relatives. We so often pursue the ideal, forgetting to appreciate the present moment.
I like to travel, to study the cultures of countries and their customs, I love summer and the sea. I think I can not get out of it for days. I can easily call myself a summer girl, cheerful, a little scorching and always laughing.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I need a mature man who knows what he wants and who can take me with my child. I do not demand that he treat my daughter as his own, but that he becomes her friend. I need care and attention , I want feeling the desire to be with me and recognize me. I want that my man had moral values and a sense of humor.)