Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Viktoria, 26 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 38029 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Viktoria
Nick name: PASSION_VIKA2020
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1992-12-05
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Monkey
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: good
Languages spoken: English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Art, Movies and Photography
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, astronomy, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, fasion, feng shui, finance, fishing, floristic, hunting, history, foreign languages, massage, martial arts, motorcycle, music, philosophy, photo, reading, scuba and free diving, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
what can I tell you about myself?? probably the best way to find out is to just ask me, isn't it?))
I'm not shy and I will say bluntly that I consider myself a pretty and responsible girl who just has difficulty finding love... I don't know why, but I'm very unlucky to find someone I'm looking for.. but I think that one day luck will knock on my door and I will get luck!
the thing is, I've always been interested in men who are older than me, I'd even say Mature men.. I have never worked find common language with boys my age, on this my the search for perhaps not many strange and not such as have all... I like maturity and experience, I find it very attractive, I love it...))
I can call myself a noble girl, I work as a teacher in a school for Junior classes and I do it not for money, but first of all for the sake of the fact that I love to benefit society and teach children good!))
in my search I was rejected by my peers many times and I came to this site in the hope that there are no such problems with age and people can openly talk about their feelings...
In my life I really miss romance and affection... I'm a young girl and I really need it, and I hope I can find a man who can give me this... I am a girl who is exactly focused on creating a family, but unfortunately at the moment I do not have it, do you think it can be quickly corrected? I'm pretty sure I deserve to be happy, but who's gonna make me happy?)
Looking For
Ideal match description: as I said in the description about myself, I was always attracted to Mature men... despite the misunderstanding on the part of peers, I was forced to go against the patterns and tried to find a Mature man, but the result of the steriotypes took their own... I came here and openly declare that I am looking for a Mature man who will not be afraid of any age difference...
I am an open-minded girl and once I find my man here I will leave this site with him.. I like gentlemen who know how to tactfully and intelligently to build familiarity and relationships.... I'm very attracted to that... mmmmm.)))
I do not appearance is important to men because I am advocating that in a family the girl should be responsible for the beauty and not man)))
a man has to be loyal and reliable so I can rely on him... I also love romance and passion and I will be very happy if you also love it... it'll give us a better chance of getting closer...
if you have all these qualities, then what are you waiting for??? maybe we're meant for each other and you're quiet... act..