Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 38057 ● 1 days ago
AlinaMystery

About Me

What i can tell about myself is that i hate to be like all people. I always want to be unique and i do not want to be like all girls on this site, telling the same things, how sincere and open they are. I have bad and good qualities, because i am a human and i hope this will not scary you. The one thing that i can tell you for sure, is that you will never feel bored with me.


First name Alina
Date of birth 1999-02-09
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
Ukrainian, Russian
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children Without children
Astrological sign Pisces
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education Some college
Weight Weight
53 kg = 116 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Brown
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 30 – 59 years old

Ideal match description: My man should be supportive of our family, hard working and respectful to women. I am not looking for ideal man, i just want to find a person with whom i will feel comfortable, that is all. I do not have many requires, but one thing that i appreciate very much is devotion. I want to find one man to spend whole life together.

See more like AlinaMystery
UkrainianBride, 24
Awaits your first step
twins_sister, 22
Awaits your first step
Wonder_Woman-Ilona, 24
Awaits your first step
_Sunbeam_, 22
Awaits your first step