Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Oksana, 26 y.o., Kyiv, Ukraine

id: 38069 | 9 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Oksana
Nick name: PureGlanceO54545
Age: 26 y.o.
Date of birth: 1993-05-30
Country: Ukraine
City: Kyiv
Children: without children
Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
Height: 175 cm = 5'9"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Cock
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukraine, some English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Marketing & Advertising
Education: graduate school
Hobby: cinema, cooking, dancing, finance, history, IT, foreign languages, massage, music, outdoors, reading, shopping, sports, travelling
About Me
More about me can tell you my mom)) Actually, it was her idea to come to this site ! She said that it is time for me to find my own "king of my heart".
So, I can say - I have a nice smell)) bees adore me)
I have silky hair, deep blue eyes and calm and soft voice. Should admit that coming on this site mean that I am serious and ready for family life. I can take care about home things, able to buy products according to list) I love to cook breakfast but in my family dinner usually parents cook together - So I would prefer to have the same tradition in my own family too.
I adore to sleep on fresh sheets, love the smell of rain , specially the smell of wet asphalt)) and yes, I can be strage sometimes but always positive and so kind!
Looking For
Ideal match description: A person who loves bees) But truly said just a man who will be interested in my life. Who will call me to ask if I have warm hat in winter and how I feel during the day. Who will give me pils if I will cought cold and lugh together with me when I sneeze)