Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Valeriya, 20 y.o., Mariupol, Ukraine

id: 38089 | more than a month ago
Personal details
First name: Valeriya
Nick name: Heliacal_and_Cute
Age: 20 y.o.
Date of birth: 1998-12-06
Country: Ukraine
City: Mariupol
Children: without children
Weight: 48 kg = 105 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: Sagittarius
Chinise zodiac: Tiger
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blond
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Hobby:
About Me
I am someone who values life, loves it and wants to live it as best as possible. I am an eternal optimist, for me a glass is always half full, not half empty. I value the basic principles of being a good human being, so honesty, tolerance, respect and humility are my guidelines. I work hard so I treat myself well. I am spiritually free and curious, I travel a lot. Do you like to visit new places and communicate with new people?
Looking For
Ideal match description: I imagine my man to be (some combination of the following, not necessarily all): attractive/sexy, romantic, smart and intelligent to a certain degree, health-conscious, patient, respectful of others (non-judgmental), a good combo of introvert and extrovert, with a lot of sense of family values, financially responsible, loyal, faithful, and a dedicated lover. I would like to be with a man that values his family above all. I want to share all my inner thoughts with him and hopefully he will do the same. I from my side want to give him all my tender, love and care that only faithful woman can give :D