Back
loading loading loading
ID: 38111 ● Online
EugeniaMiracle

About Me

I like to be active, I think I am more an artistic type of girl. I like to dance, draw, read. I like to challange myself, in the nearest future I plan to even jump with a parachute but I dont want to do it alone, I dream to do it with a loving man as a tandem.
I am a dreamy person but I prefer to make my dreams come true. I like to always think that in life things happen only for the best. There is a reason for everything!


First name Eugenia
Date of birth 1987-11-01
Foreign language 1 Russian Intermediate
Foreign language 2 English Intermediate
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Don't drink
Children Without children
Astrological sign Scorpio
Chinise zodiac Rabbit
Religion Christianity
Marital status Never married
Occupation Student
Education Graduate school
Weight Weight
47 kg = 103 lbs
Height Height
165 cm = 5'5"
Eye color Eye color
Green
Hair color Hair color
Blond
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 60 years old

Ideal match description: I look for someone who I will be able to trust and create serious relationships with. I would like to see in my future man not only lover but also a best friend. I want us to do many things together. Faithfulness. understanding and trust are very important! I am tired of waking up alone every morning and while drinking morning coffee thinking that there can be someone near me with who I can share these moments, that I can be making coffee not only for myself but also for my man! I want this!!

dancing
dancing
foreign languages
foreign languages
poetry
poetry
See more like EugeniaMiracle
Your_bad_girl, 32
Awaits your first step
White_Bird_, 36
Awaits your first step
Succubus, 37
Awaits your first step
Blonde paradise, 32
Awaits your first step