Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
Russian brides Single women for dating Ukrainian brides Ladies for marriage Dating in Ukraine Singles Online

Julia, 22 y.o., Sevastopol, Russian Federation

id: 38130 | 1 days ago
Personal details
First name: Julia
Nick name: FORBIDDEN_FRUIT
Age: 22 y.o.
Date of birth: 1996-04-03
Children: without children
Weight: 50 kg = 110 lbs
Height: 170 cm = 5'7"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Rat
Eye color: grey
Hair color: light-brown
English skills: good
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Business Administration & Management
Education: high school
Hobby: animals, art, fasion, finance, foreign languages, music, shopping, sports, tourism
About Me
How to tell who you are and what you want? I am far cry from an original woman.. not lazy, hardworking, studying a lot, making efforts in being successful in what i do and try to stick my plan for this life. Not all men want to be near with such a woman, but I hope there is my man in this world, and he will accept me and find lots of tenderness, love and affection towards him. And to tell the truth would like this feelings to be mutual.
Looking For
Ideal match description: Respect and sense of humor. I think these are two combinations of a good relationship. Of course there are sooooo many other components, but I think that all of them are derivative from these two. Sounds like a very simple combination for everyone? Noooo ... unfortunately it is not so easy to find as it seems. Want to check?)