LOGIN
MENU
Authorization
Profile
Eugenia
30 y.o. | Now online

live chat
live video chat
send message
Add her to favorites
send gift
No intro video
1988-09-09
ID 38220
Last active Now online
First Name Eugenia
Nick Name VeryWantToBeHappy
Age 30 y.o.
Children 1 child
Weight 45 kg = 99 lbs
Height 157 cm = 5'2"
City Simferopol
Country Russian Federation
On Goole Map on map
Astrological sign not specified
Chinise Zodiac Dragon
Eye color hazel
Hair color light-brown
English Skills basic
Languages Spoken Russian, Ukrainian
Religion Orthodoxy
Smoking don't smoke
Marital status never married
Occupation manager
Education college
Photo Gallery
About Me
I'm a simple, hard-working girl. I'm not used to talking a lot about myself and I'm not used to overreacting on me. But my friends say that I am kind and sincere girl, that I am easy going and funny person.
Your personal opinion you can make after communication with me and you can say me, whether my friends say truth about me))
I love children and animals, always try to put help precept. My motto is"never give up." With this slogan I go through my life)
I can say that I just miss simple woman's happiness - mutual love and strong man`s shoulder next to me.
I want to wake up next to my loved one and fall asleep on his shoulder... :roll:
Looking For
I dream to meet a man with whom I will be comfortable. An important factor in my search is that I already have a son, ans this means that my man has to be mentally prepared to that. I understandt that it's not easy to take someone's child into your heart.
I'm not asking for much, but I'm asking you to understand that I'm a mom first...
I don't care at all what you look like, how much you earn, where you live and what political or religious views you have!
I believe that love can work miracles. And one of those miracles is the ability to love someone who is not the same as you at all)

Profile LOADING...
Please, wait!