Menu
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates
You have new email from this lady Read
Back
ID: 38464 ● 6 hours ago
Graceful_Olya

About Me

I am loving, caring and tender woman with an extremely romantic soul! No matter what I still believe in love and sure that I will find it! I am sociable person and like to communicate with my friends and meet new people. I am also caring and try to help everyone who needs it, both people and animals. Maybe this quality come with maternity, anyway these are my man features.


First name Olga
Date of birth 1982-07-23
English skills Basic
Languages
spoken
Russian, English, German
Smoking Don't smoke
Drinking Drink socially
Children 1 child
Astrological sign Cancer
Chinise zodiac Dog
Religion Christianity
Marital status Divorced
Occupation Student
Education High school
Weight Weight
67 kg = 147 lbs
Height Height
170 cm = 5'7"
Eye color Eye color
Blue
Hair color Hair color
Brown
Body type Body type
Slim

Man, 18 – 80 years old

Ideal match description: I think the main word which describes my ideal man is reliable! I need to be 100% sure in my man and in our relations! I want him to be honest and sincere, always! Of course I dream to be with the romantic and passionate man who will melt my heart with compliments, surprises and other pleasant little things!

See more like Graceful_Olya
CandyGirlAnna, 34
Awaits your first step
UrHiddenDesire, 32
Awaits your first step
Amour_Amour, 37
Awaits your first step
BrightWoman, 38
Awaits your first step