Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Anna, 22 y.o., Kharkiv, Ukraine

id: 38513 | Online
Personal details
First name: Anna
Nick name: Anna_Lee
Age: 22 y.o.
Date of birth: 1997-02-24
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkiv
Children: without children
Weight: 52 kg = 114 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: green
Hair color: brown
English skills: intermediate
Languages spoken: Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: drink socially
Marital status: never married
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Hobby:
About Me
I am sweet, kind, sincere girl. My relatives say that I am energetic and sociable. I quickly find a common language with people. I have romantic, passionate, caring, sociable, affectionate soul. I love children and animals.
Looking For
Ideal match description: I am seeking someone who has serious intentions and I would like to find my soul mate, a man who will become my husband, my lover and my best friend. The main thing for me in relationships, is harmony in everything. It means that we should respect, understand, and be ready to listen to each other any time we need it and of course, be ready to support each other hard moments. If my heart will meet true-love here. I am ready to offer all my love and affection, all my caring, an opportunity to be most happy person in the world, I know how will make my man happy.