Menu
Find-Bride logo
Login Register
Prices & Services
Letters from 2$
Fast Gift Delivery
2-way Video Chat
4 Membership Levels
View all rates

Oksana, 46 y.o., Dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine

id: 38540 | 8 hours ago
Personal details
First name: Oksana
Nick name: Oksana_Soul
Age: 46 y.o.
Date of birth: 1973-02-03
Country: Ukraine
Children: 2 children
Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
Height: 167 cm = 5'6"
Astrological sign: not specified
Chinise zodiac: Bull
Eye color: blue
Hair color: brown
English skills: basic
Languages spoken: Ukranian, Russian
Religion: Christianity
Body type: Slim
Smoking: don't smoke
Drinking: don't drink
Marital status: divorced
Occupation: Engineering
Education: college
Hobby: animals, astrology, art, auto, cinema, cooking, cycling, drawing, dancing, floristic, foreign languages, massage, music, outdoors, philosophy, photo, reading, shopping, singing, sports, theatre, tourism, travelling, poetry
About Me
Each person is tormented by loneliness and he wants to do something about it. I am from these people who are fighting for their happiness. I like active recreation surrounded by my family. All that I need to relax is a fragrant cup of coffee and lovely hands which can hug me. I have coffee, but I have not hands that can not hug. So I'm here to find you!
Looking For
Ideal match description: My ideal relationship should have a solid foundation, for me it is first of all love, mutual understanding and trust.
I believe that without this foundation, the relationship has not future!
If you think so, then I wait for you!